You are here
Home > Asianet > Bigg Boss Malayalam season one Complete Participants List – Asianet Channel Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss Malayalam season one Complete Participants List – Asianet Channel Bigg Boss

Complete list of Bigg Boss Season one participant list : Shwetha Menon, Ranjini Haridas, Deepan Murali, Sreelakshmi, Srinish Aravind, Anoop Chandran, Aditi Rai, Hima Shankar, Aristo Suresh, Diya Sana, Basheer Bashi, Manoj Varma, Pearle Maaney, David John, Tharikida Sabu and Archana Suseelan

Much awaited reality show Bigg Boss Malayalam version is started in Asianet channel on June 24th 7 pm. Complete actor Mohanlal is hosting this show in Asianet. There is total of 16 participants contesting in this reality show. Mohanlal announced participants one by one. Bigg Boss will air on every saturday and sunday at 9.30pm.

  1. Shweta Menon41Swetha Menon – Known film actress and anchor
  2. Deepan-Murali-bigg-bossDeepan Murali – Serial actor and known for his role in serial ‘Seetha’. He is recently married to Maya GS.
  3. Diya Sana – Social activist
  4. Aristo Suresh –  Suresh Thampanoor asa Aristo Suresh is a singer and lyricist, recently became popular through his cameo role in Nivin Pauly starrer ‘Action Hero Bijo’.
  5. Sreelakshmi Jagathy – Actress and daughter of Jagathy Sreekumar.
  6. Hima Shankar – Social activist
  7. Anoop Chandran – Malayalam television actor and comedian
  8. Basheer Bashi – Serial and Album actor
  9. Pearle Maaney –  Popular TV anchor and malayalam film actress. She became popular through the host of dance reality show D4. Later she has acted in movies paired with Mohanlal, Mammootty, Prithviraj and Dulquer Salmaan.
  10. Archana Suseelan – Popular serial actress.
  11. David John – Actor
  12. Tharikida Sabu – TV anchor, host and actor
  13. Ranjini Haridas – Popular TV anchor and activist.
  14. Aditi Rai – Actress in Malayalam, Tamil and Kannada
  15. Srinish Aravind – Malayalam Serial Actor
  16. Manoj Varma – An actor and Businessman